Truckworx Leadership

Will Bruser

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mike Levering

Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Linda Gough

Chief Financial Officer

Steve Sullivan

VP of New Heavy Duty Truck Sales

Jamie Bush

Vice President of Medium Duty Truck Sales

Todd Davis

Vice President of Used Truck Sales/Corp Trailer Sales Manager

Brent Bruser

Vice President of Sales

Jay Callaway

Vice President of Government Affairs

Vice President Southern Region

Matt Dobbins

Vice President-Southern Region

Turner Webb

Vice President of Leasing and Rental

Richard Williamson

Vice President of Service

Jeff Weaver

Vice President of Parts

Patrick Thompson

Vice President of Finance

Gerald Dunbar

Director of Service

Keith King

Director of Parts

Chris Cummings

National Accounts Parts Sales Manager

Aliesha Hayes

Corporate Controller

Erica Bradford

Corp. HR Assistant Manager

Leah Stanton

Director of Marketing

Lisa McCartney

Corp. Warranty Manager

Doug Phillips

Vice President of IT

Tracy Murray

Assistant IT Manager

Keith Franks

Director of Corporate Finance

Jim Taylor

Director of Customer Service

Troy Gipson

Director of Safety

Monique Solorzano

Executive Assistant

Cortney Hulse

Executive Assistant